EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$29.09

CA$31.59

Savings of: CA$2.50 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good price!!

    Posted by Reviewer2509411 on Nov 27, 2011

    Great product!! Really low price and much more quantity compared to the products they sell here in Norway. Amazingly fast shipping and delivering right to your own door. I'm quite satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2736886 on Nov 15, 2011

    I usually order Goji Berries of different brand. They were out order so I bought this one instead and was happy with this product that I will switch to this brand from now on! The berries appears more dry at first but after you put them into the hot cereal they are tasty as the fresh ones!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    5 star

    Posted by Reviewer1956860 on Nov 13, 2011

    5 star

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sweet and tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1773930 on Nov 08, 2011

    these berries are a great tasting snack and supplement

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    nice goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer2859884 on Nov 07, 2011

    very tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Goji Berries, Sun-Dried

    Posted by Reviewer2493198 on Oct 31, 2011

    Very good product. I will order more. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2596668 on Oct 30, 2011

    love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas - good as always

    Posted by Reviewer1029130 on Oct 25, 2011

    I just love these gojies - as a snack, in puddings, desserts, trail mix etc. Good quality at a good price. Thank you iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    A must-have in my kitchen

    Posted by Reviewer1617860 on Oct 24, 2011

    Good quality berries, can be used in so many different ways (cereal, müsley bars, for snack, in smoothies (should be soaked first)). Healthy and with good taste, will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good Goji!

    Posted by Reviewer1923151 on Oct 23, 2011

    I order these again and again, although they are slightly harder than another brand I have tried. But I still love them! Good price and fast shipping too :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 252 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »