EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$30.56

CA$33.19

Savings of: CA$2.63 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good gojis

    Posted by Reviewer2164014 on Jan 21, 2010

    Good gojis, but too hard. I like to add them to teas and let them plump up, then are quite good. On the plus they are organic and reasonably priced.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gojo berries

    Posted by Reviewer1282891 on Mar 02, 2010

    I did not enjoy these alone but they are good added to a trail mix to in a salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer1336201 on Mar 16, 2010

    Dryish Goji berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Worth a Try

    Posted by Reviewer3064455 on Jun 10, 2010

    Not my favorite but knowing their nutritional data helps going down. Plus I'm not a smoothie junkie so eating by the handful isn't the way to go. I will try them in salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, but not the best...

    Posted by Reviewer1138384 on Aug 18, 2010

    I've tried other Goji products and this is certainly not the best, but it's not the worst either. It's just a bit too dry......

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A little dry

    Posted by Reviewer2751467 on Sep 11, 2010

    The berries had a good taste, but they felt very dry. I got the impression that they vere a little old. Others i have tasted felt softer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer1653465 on Nov 23, 2010

    Good in taste but very dry. When used in recipes I need to soak them in water for 30 min before using them in smoothies, salads etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good dried fruit

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 22, 2012

    Tasty as dried fruit, but I do not belive these are a superfood that does anything extraordinary. However, any dried fruit without chemicals added is healthful for a person, so I like these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-28 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »