EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$30.71

CA$33.36

Savings of: CA$2.64 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best for the price

    Posted by Reviewer2147845 on Jun 01, 2011

    Navitas' goji berries are full of flavour and particularly sweet if you soak them. Great in smoohies!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A staple in our diet

    Posted by Reviewer1157930 on Jun 06, 2011

    These goji berries are always fresh and very flavorful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1947675 on Apr 20, 2011

    The best tasting goji berries I have EVER tried!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer1651804 on Apr 24, 2011

    Just delicious :) Will definatly buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummi :-)

    Posted by Reviewer2923960 on May 12, 2011

    I love these berries! Great to eat as they are (or soaked in water), and of course a must in my smoothies! The prize is also great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best ever!!

    Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Oct 17, 2010

    After trying a million different brands of goji berries, I have finally found the best so far. These are fresh, soft, and tasty....not to mention all the health benefits they offer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji

    Posted by Reviewer1016162 on Aug 01, 2011

    As gojoberries should be :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by Reviewer2366647 on Aug 10, 2011

    I have used this product for over a month combined with other super foods from Iherb, and I feel fantastic. Use them in my daily smoothie. - Randi from Norway

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good and HEALTHY snack!!

    Posted by Reviewer1861800 on Sep 15, 2011

    Snack em, put them in smoothies, soke em and put em in desserts

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji berry

    Posted by Reviewer1799334 on Sep 19, 2011

    Exelent product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 259 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »