EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$30.28

CA$32.88

Savings of: CA$2.61 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Goji

    Posted by anncha on Sep 07, 2012

    Yummi! Love to use them in healty smoothies or eat a handful as a snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by Reviewer1833320 on Oct 12, 2012

    Big bag packed with good gojiberries! good price compare to norwegian stores

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bra

    Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

    Billig og gode goji bær:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    To dry for me

    Posted by 4925646032084330174 on Nov 11, 2012

    I expect that berries will be more juicy, but they super dry. I have to add hot water before eating.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really good gojis

    Posted by Reviewer1670267 on Jan 15, 2013

    Fine quality when compared to other brands of dried out gojis. Not as readily snack-like or tasty compared to the Dragon Herbs gojis, of course. These gojis need to be soaked first for softness. One plus factor is that they have more health benefits in the way of greater vitamin potency as the supplement facts show more Vit A and Vit C when compared to the Dragon Herbs gojis. The price is good for the quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    review

    Posted by 4745973180054729853 on Jan 18, 2013

    good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tip for making these berries awesome

    Posted by gabriella on May 11, 2013

    These are completely dry like bird food, BUT they are great if you put them inside vanilla yoghurt for a day in the refridgerator - They soften up and are wonderful to eat with the vanilla yoghurt! If you do this they swell up with "water" from the yoghurt and taste much more. I would use these as more of a mix togheter with smoothies and other things that have liquids inside. Not to eat as snacks, try some softer goji berries for that. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bon produit mais...

    Posted by 5111565899976592339 on Jul 10, 2013

    Je n'aime pas le goût de ces baies mais cela reste personnel. Je n'ai pas noté non plus une efficacité folle. Je n'en rachèterai pas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5065636103040916866 on Jul 14, 2013

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    to dray

    Posted by 5414258070642574101 on Oct 04, 2013

    the goji berries were to much dray

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 82 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »