EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$24.03

CA$32.97

Savings of: CA$8.95 (27% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Maca Root

Posted by Reviewer1908185 on May 18, 2010

I love this product. It gives me energy and keeps me focused.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca Powder

Posted by Reviewer1114989 on May 22, 2010

This product is easy to use and has a fairly mild taste and will mix into almost anything. A great power food!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

maca power

Posted by Reviewer1943290 on Jun 02, 2010

great value tons of energy revs up the sex drive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1398051 on Jun 10, 2010

HEALTH IS WEALTH!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thankyou!

Posted by Reviewer2104198 on Jan 20, 2010

Love Maca! Take it upon rising and i have noticed a marked difference in my energy levels for the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Raw Maca

Posted by Reviewer3352242 on Jan 24, 2010

Good to regulate hormones

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, great price

Posted by Reviewer1870531 on Jan 31, 2010

This Maca powder is effective and the price is right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1486600 on Feb 11, 2010

how can you go wrong, its great in coffee and you know you are healing something inside even if you don't have a PhD in Natural Medicine. It is a great thing to keep in your pantry and use in all kinds of shakes. Ummmm! It regulates hormones and has helped with my PMS and cramps. It's a good thing to have!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca Power

Posted by Reviewer1044880 on Feb 14, 2010

I heard on a TV program that this is supposed to help in the area of longevity and also with hormones so am trying Maca to see if it actually does help. Won't know for awhile if it actually does but will let you know if Maca seems to help with my hormones and if it does will definitely order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mucho maca!!

Posted by Reviewer1091959 on Feb 22, 2010

Really keeps me going. Great energy boost. I put it in my smoothie every morning. It has a mild taste. Great price and consistently good product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 266 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »