EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$14.08

CA$15.13

Savings of: CA$1.05 (7% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Karamell, mm..

Posted by Reviewer2900408 on Nov 23, 2011

Endelig en syrup jeg kan spise, som i tillegg smaker himmelsk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer1146209 on Sep 06, 2011

Haven't used this yet, just tasted it, but the taste is good! Not as thick as regular syrup, but tastier.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2728813 on Jul 25, 2011

Good product, ok taste. Not as yummi as agave,but much healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1011896 on Jul 14, 2011

I recommend this, it´s a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit thin

Posted by Reviewer1154704 on Jun 10, 2011

This syrup is fine for baking and I like the molasses taste, but I won't buy it again because it takes more yacon syrup than honey in my power bars or granola to hold the ingredients together. Honey is much cheaper and I use so little of it that I really don't notice an effect on my blood sugar anyways.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it, but...

Posted by Reviewer3229124 on Jun 10, 2011

...it doesn't get top score. I reacted especially to that the serving size was not measured in grams. This is unpractical as there are different sized tablespoons to be bought. I quite enjoyed the caramell-ish taste to it, though:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste for a good price

Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on Apr 05, 2011

I like it, but will also try other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yacon syrup

Posted by Reviewer2658913 on Mar 01, 2011

Good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yacon sirup

Posted by Reviewer1286054 on Jan 30, 2011

Very good! I made it with a cinnamon flavor cookies, and it really turned out good. The douhg can be a bitt sticky, but try to work it truh anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative

Posted by Reviewer2621481 on Jan 05, 2011

I like the taste...and will try to add this into my baking recipes...this isn't as sweet as molasses...a tad sour...but a great alternative. I like to spread this a bit on my bread as well..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »