EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$14.52

CA$15.61

Savings of: CA$1.08 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

a sweet solution for avoiding sugar

Posted by Reviewer2772584 on Jul 15, 2010

When I read that agave nectar is just as bad for you as high fructose corn syrup, I was delighted to find this alternative to use in place of honey, syrup or sugar. If only the price were not so high, I would use a lot more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste for a good price

Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on Apr 05, 2011

I like it, but will also try other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive, acquired taste

Posted by rdcoons on Jan 05, 2008

This was the first time I tried yacon root syrup. It doesn't have as sweet of a taste as I was expecting. It has a molasses type flavor, yet not as sweet as molasses. It does add a nice flavor to the smoothies I made out of it, but this is probably too expensive to be something that I buy on a regular basis. Give it a try, you might like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Reviewer2612867 on Feb 09, 2010

like cooking with this

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Organic Yacon Syrup Best of the Yacon Syrups!

Posted by Reviewer2747140 on Oct 15, 2010

Very good product. I think it is the best tasting of all the Yacon Syrups I have used in baking. I wish the price would come down though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Yacon syrup.

Posted by Reviewer2760079 on Dec 23, 2010

Super:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Tast good

Posted by Reviewer2069250 on Nov 07, 2011

I use it in my homemade chocolate:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

yum!

Posted by Reviewer2050382 on Jun 01, 2010

This syrup is so delicious! I love the rich, fruity, caramel-like flavor. I top my oatmeal and yogurt with it. I also use it in baking. So Good! The iherb price is the best around, and the iherb service can not be matched! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by AnnEllen on Oct 26, 2012

Very good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

yacon syrup

Posted by Reviewer2135382 on Oct 04, 2011

I was really pleased with how quickly you sent out my order. The yacon syrup was delicious and a lot more inexpensive than I could find anywhere else. Shipping was cheap too. I will definitely order it again from you. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »