EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$49.26

CA$75.78

Savings of: CA$26.52 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy on system

Posted by Reviewer1466217 on May 22, 2015

Great formula, doesnt turn urine neon yellow, great absorption, love its organic and whole food based

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Whole - Food Complex is a Great VitaminSupplement with No Stomach Upset!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

I use this product on a daily basis. I like this multivitamin because it is a natural whole-food complex and it is beneficial for stress, as well as immune and bone health. It also only has to be taken once a day. I like the fact too that the vitamin formulation is reasonable. It provides not more than 250% of the daily value of any of its vitamins. I don't like taking 1500% of a vitamin. I am not sure that is safe, but I feel good about this vitamin. This product is also 100% vegetarian, gluten free and has no artificial flavors or colors. You can also take this anytime, even on an empty stomach, without stomach upset. I also appreciate that this item has very little iron in it, only 17% of the daily value. This is an all around good vitamin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multi vitamin

Posted by 5525218218860465825 on Dec 28, 2014

These were ordered based on a recommendation from my sister. They are great, and I will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4965238250450552184 on Nov 26, 2013

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

efficient & reasonable priced

Posted by 5738903032602149959 on Oct 18, 2013

The shipment was efficient, & I got a great deal on these! I'm happy to have a new source for getting my favorite vitamins at half the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Need it

Posted by 5161697419414549408 on Sep 29, 2013

I've been taking this so long

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried yet

Posted by Reviewer1839345 on Aug 15, 2013

Haven't started taking these yet. I'm extremely sensitive to most multivitamins and so need to find a time where if it DOES have ill effects, I'm able to be home. Will update when I try them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multivite

Posted by 5060944760291900872 on Jul 04, 2013

Excellent product. I can even take on an empty stomach in the morning. Reccomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

non-gmo

Posted by Rosie-Posie on Jun 14, 2013

I think these are really good vitamins. I've been taking them for about a month, so can't really tell much, but I'll be back! :) They are non-gmo project verified. Will have to check my newest bottle for sign when they arrive, but the last one I ordered had the label.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good.

Posted by Reviewer1894631 on Jun 04, 2013

I feel great with it and I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »