EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$29.61

CA$45.54

Savings of: CA$15.94 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not perfect, but it's okay.

Posted by 5259828559644052442 on Jul 08, 2014

I have been eating this only for one month along with New Chapter Wholemega Fish Oil. I was hoping to feel more energetic compared to previous times, but I don't feel extreme improvement. However, I'm sure this is because I have only been consuming the supplement for one month. I do feel my mood has been more positive. Apart from that, this stuff is great because it doesn't make me become constipated unlike other supplements or medicine that I have eaten. There's no problem for me taking this stuff on empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you so much!

Posted by 5725519436812030158 on Dec 19, 2013

Fast and safe shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great iron supplement!

Posted by 4697257593433725146 on Nov 11, 2013

Good value for money and this product does what it says it on the tin! Easy on the tummy, doesn't cause constipation and easily absorbed. I will re-purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1836909 on Aug 20, 2013

very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

NCR-00636

Posted by 5529864729493862849 on Jul 24, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Iron!

Posted by Aloha-Health on Apr 22, 2013

This iron supplement is very well tolerated. It's the first iron supplement I've taken that hasn't caused me to become nauseated. I'm so happy I found it! It also can be taken without food as it is a whole food supplement--- so convenient! Thank you New Chapter!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great iron supplement!

Posted by marianF on Apr 12, 2013

Good source of whole food iron.I like the iron content of this product (50% DV) since I'm only borderline iron deficient and, thus, don't need huge doses of iron.I also like the fact that it contains other synergistic nutrients like zinc and vitamin C.One star less because of the fermented soy in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Iron product

Posted by Reviewer1695845 on Nov 09, 2012

I really like this Iron product, its been a great supplement to take, and I love all the added extras.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2497296 on Sep 28, 2012

Good product. No upset stomach,can take any time of day. I feel stronger, have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Aug 19, 2012

great way to get iron, gives me energy plus

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »