EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$47.64

CA$73.28

Savings of: CA$25.65 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Prostate 5LX and ProstaCare

Posted by Reviewer2925652 on Mar 07, 2008

I have had a BPH problem for over 10 years. I recently started taking the above combination about a month ago, and while previously I used to get up 2 to 3 time a night to urinate, now it is down to once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive, but worth it.

Posted by Reviewer1259171 on Jan 03, 2008

My husband is in his eighties. He has had few prostate problems while most all his friends have. I believe this product has contributed to his health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stops that 'ole watering can effect!

Posted by Reviewer2954164 on May 09, 2008

The most effective remedy for that most unrelishing of gentlemen's conditions. Turn that tap on full flow baby! Ahhhhhhhhhhh! That's better!

Was this review helpful to you?

c rhyne

Posted by Reviewer2230688 on Mar 31, 2008

husband takes it instead of flomax - it works

Was this review helpful to you?

best I have tried

Posted by Reviewer1584325 on Jul 17, 2008

been taking various prostate pills for 4 or 5 years This one seems to be the same sort of ingredients of the others (green tea maybe the exception) but for whatever reason it seems to be BETTER (or Best)!!! Also just a little gel pill VERY easy to take compared to some of the giant pills and tablets for some of the other

Was this review helpful to you?

May Be Helping

Posted by Reviewer2334839 on Sep 16, 2008

I purchased this product with New Chapter LX to see if this would reduce an enlarged prostrate. Its not like I check the size myself or ask my wife, so my assessment is based on my need to g to the bathroom every day. What I have found after 3-4 weeks of using it is that I don't need to get up in the middle of the night every night like before. During the day I drink a lot of water and it appears that flow may be a bit stronger. The products do not upset my system and I do have a delicate system in terms that I can generally feel the impact of most things within my system. These products are easily absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

wow this WORKS-it's a miracle!!!! Best on the market

Posted by Reviewer1677728 on Mar 23, 2009

Yippee!My husband(48 yrs old)finally urinates like he did when he was 25--no more starts/stops, dribbling, pushing or straining! We've tried everything for TEN YEARS; Rx's from the Lahey clinic in Mass to natural methods but nothing has ever worked liked these capsules from New Chapter - - wish I could rate it with TEN STARS -THIS IS AWESOME! We're so happy!!! Easy to take, just 2 a day-Better than anything out there and I trust this company, the ingredients are the purest I've ever seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Client

Posted by Reviewer2131085 on Jul 16, 2008

Helped maintain low PSA

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for prostate health

Posted by Reviewer3001153 on Jul 02, 2008

After an acute infection, my husband started taking this and hasn't had any more trouble, 3 years later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by Reviewer2284431 on Jan 29, 2009

Product has already made a difference. I see improvement every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »