EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$53.39

CA$62.80

Savings of: CA$9.42 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good blend

    Posted by Reviewer3312344 on May 06, 2010

    this blend seems to work well for me. have been using for about a year. the addition of borage oil is a bonus. gel caps are good for travel ease. liquid form of this blend is less expensive, tastes mild, and is what i use at home.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Omega Oil supplement

    Posted by Reviewer3103314 on Dec 17, 2011

    I tried other Omega Oil supplements with no results. I saw a number of very positive reviews on Amazon and decided to give this particular Complete Omega Oil supplement a try. The FOG cleared, the depression lifted, and ADHD symptoms eased. And the lemon flavor is an added boost. I believe this supplement is laying a good foundation for me to finally make improvement after trying a wide variety of supplements with little results. If a brain does not have the vital nutrients it needs, then no amount of specialized computer exercises / counseling is going to work.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best in Omegas

    Posted by Reviewer1096212 on Jun 23, 2010

    We take 4 a day. 2 in the morn and 2 @ night. We have strong immune systems and this is one of the benefactors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer2584926 on Sep 20, 2010

    This brand recommended when my dr. first suggested I begin taking a fish oil supplement. It leaves no fishy aftertaste which I have been told is a problem with some of these kinds of supplements. I have been totally satisfied with the results from this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for hair and skin

    Posted by Reviewer3140562 on Feb 19, 2012

    This is a good product. I see new hair growth and better looking skin after taking this product. The Omega 369 is a complete product, so better value for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just got these

    Posted by Reviewer3162802 on Jul 08, 2010

    Am trying these for high cholesterol. So far they are easy to swallow, nice and soft gel tabs. iHerb shipped them right out and had them in a couple days!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EPA

    Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Jan 30, 2012

    This is a favorite

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1867661 on Jan 02, 2011

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product.

    Posted by Reviewer3237282 on Feb 05, 2011

    Have re ordered this many times. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product and good price!

    Posted by Reviewer2615134 on Apr 17, 2011

    Great product and good price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »