EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.61

CA$9.95

Savings of: CA$2.34 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    works suprisingly well.

    Posted by whatibuyatiherb on May 25, 2010

    better than most lotions for dry cracked hands, works on all body parts, non greasy feel. best 2 dollars ever spent, nuf said.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Apr 04, 2012

    I bought it to my mommy. She is using it for face, for total body and is evaluating it as pretty good. We now want to use only very natural stuff for our bodies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works wonders!!

    Posted by linnyjhong on May 15, 2012

    Got rash and rough skin from using skin eternal cream for a week. Only applied this oil last night, and my skin got better-softer and no rashes!!!! I think I'd definitely continue to use this amazing oil. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for skin/hair

    Posted by Reviewer2102328 on Mar 30, 2012

    Made my skin and hair smooth and shiny, even though I do not think this oil is the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3140618 on Mar 01, 2010

    I was somewhat disappointed in this product. I received my package in good condition but the coconut oil was v-e-r-y dried out. I have to use a knife to get it to come out in clumps. This product has helped my dry skin issues. I just wish it wasn't so hard to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now foods

    Posted by Reviewer3329489 on Mar 07, 2010

    very good product, my skin feel so soft and smooth

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love love love

    Posted by Reviewer2037796 on Mar 15, 2010

    great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer2927762 on Feb 02, 2010

    Love it--Versatile and the price point is great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2480352 on Feb 05, 2010

    love it. I even used it as a facial moisturizer and it didn't make me break out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2561654 on Dec 15, 2009

    This oil may feel greasy initially on the skin, but it gets absorb well. Really takes care of dry skin in the winter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 574 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »