EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia packets

Posted by Reviewer1409941 on Nov 08, 2011

This product Doesn't dissolve well. I like the NuStevia product better from NuNaturals

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this site

Posted by Reviewer2203016 on Jul 12, 2011

This is my 3rd order from iHerb.com now and have been extremely satisfied with their product, prices and delivery. Will continue to shop here first for my natural products.

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia by the bag

Posted by Reviewer3337841 on Aug 09, 2010

i am very pleased with the product and will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Review..

Posted by Reviewer2988175 on Apr 02, 2009

This product doesn't taste sweet, so I had to add extra to get the sweet taste, it's not like regular Stevia, I think it has to much extra stuff in the package, and not enough Stevia!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1853601 on Feb 25, 2009

I have used these for years and still love them

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1891759 on Feb 19, 2009

Thank you for the excellent products and excellent service. Sincerely, Grace Ebneter

Was this review helpful to you?

D. Valenti

Posted by Reviewer1874002 on Dec 22, 2008

Product arrived quickly and is as good as the stevia I was buying from The Vitamin Shoppe, but much less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Stevia Extract Packets

Posted by Reviewer3326635 on Nov 19, 2008

This is a great value and a great product as a sweetner with no calories. We use it everyday for my husband's coffee and our iced green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Extract Packets

Posted by Reviewer2347017 on Nov 18, 2008

I have used the packets for about 2 years and am very pleased with the taste of it. There is no after taste like the substitute sweeteners and it is all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Stevia Packets

Posted by Reviewer2428663 on Nov 01, 2008

I absolutely love this Stevia and will be buying the 1,000-packet box from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »