EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.62

CA$10.61

Savings of: CA$2.99 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3000390 on Mar 20, 2008

This is a great alternative to suguar. I use it in my tea. The tablets disolves quickly and no bitter after taste. Nice and sweet too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer3057809 on Dec 23, 2007

I used to use the NuNaturals stevia powder. But with the last jar I ordered at least 1/3 of it started clumping and I could barely use it. This never happened with my previous order so I was very dissapointed. So I wanted to try the tablet form and ordered Now Foods Instant Tabs. Great product! Easy to use, no measuring out. Just drop 'em in your beverage or whatever and your good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1430824 on Jan 02, 2008

Pleasant taste, no bitterness and helps to curb the appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2600367 on Jan 11, 2008

I like putting 1/2 to 1 tablet in my morning tea. Tastes great - won't use sugar anymore in my tea. I find the tablets more convenient than the powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on May 30, 2008

Dissolves very quickly in my tea and easier to travel with than the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

wasn't what I thought it was

Posted by Reviewer3115219 on Sep 06, 2008

Or more correctly it had MORE than I thought. It had chromium added to it which I did not need in my diet. Otherwise I was satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

NowFoods Stevia Instant Tabs

Posted by Reviewer3209236 on Oct 01, 2010

Didn't like at all. I only bought them because you were out of the ones we ususally buy. No sweetness without having to use 10 or 15 of them. Won't buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2688599 on Sep 01, 2011

Very natural taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I wanted!

Posted by Reviewer2421882 on Jul 14, 2008

Easy to use. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Portable Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1539252 on Dec 07, 2008

If you like to have stevia on the go buy a pill container and fill it up with these babies and tuck 'em in your purse or pocket. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 137 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »