EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$27.42

CA$43.03

Savings of: CA$15.61 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doctor

Posted by Reviewer1476501 on Dec 12, 2015

I like this formula which properly combined coral calcium, vitamin D and magnesium. It works very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome price

Posted by 5760003916627958189 on Oct 07, 2014

A great product to make sure my sons calcium is taken

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen from Aus

Posted by Reviewer3233896 on Nov 18, 2013

Best form of Calcium helps with acidity and well absorbed

Was this review helpful to you?

The best source of calcium!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

High potency and the best source for absorption. I really like that it also contains great amounts of magnesium and vitamin D. Look no further! If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

YES!

Posted by Reviewer1531069 on Feb 15, 2013

Thumbs up to this product. I recommend it and I will continue to buy it. It has been a yeas since I started to take it. I sleep better whe nI take it at night before I go to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Coral Calcium Plus, 250 Vcaps(NOW-01281)

Posted by Reviewer2944926 on Jul 05, 2012

o.k.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with achy joints

Posted by Reviewer1402977 on Jun 23, 2012

It helps the aches in my joints go away.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Coral Calcium

Posted by 4903251346193970896 on Jun 03, 2012

It was ordered to my mammy (54 y.o.). She likes all ingredients but can`t say about effect because there is a short period of using yet

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer2784958 on Aug 25, 2011

Exellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3250277 on Aug 04, 2011

I don't notice a difference, but I don't think anyone could. However, I feel safer taking these every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »