EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.63

CA$13.91

Savings of: CA$3.28 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Essential,Oils, Ginger

Posted by 5561646142795126113 on Apr 22, 2016

I read that that ginger oil, is a way to kill warts naturally. I have had a wart on my thumb for about 30 years. I used many bottles of Compound W without any good results. But with the ginger oil it is defiantly going away. And a drop or two in my green tea taste good also. Thomas

Was this review helpful to you?

الباشا

Posted by 5161084707231118882 on Apr 20, 2016

ريحته شينه مره

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Apr 07, 2016

helps to east pain

Was this review helpful to you?

oil essential

Posted by 5155339939604792835 on Feb 07, 2016

This essential oil is quite nice. good price/quality ratio. Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell so strange!

Posted by 4856072854020683712 on Jan 28, 2016

Hard to overcome this smell as its smell likes ginger keeping in a long time and turning bad. As most instruction said to combine with Orange oil, I bought another bottle of orange oil and hope the sweet orange's smell can cover all ginger's smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice aromatic warming oil

Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

great for bruises or to drip two drops on each foot - rub them together n put on socks to ward off flu or watever rubbish great for kids as u can rub oil on them undiluted - so the sole is the best place to apply

Was this review helpful to you?

Huile essentielle de gingembre !

Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

Très économique : 30 mL pour 7,90 dollars. Très bonne qualité. J'utilise le gingembre pour mes cheveux : il permet une meilleure vascularisation des follicules ce qui stimule la pousse des cheveux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't buy this! Stinks!!

Posted by 5036503674983629582 on Aug 20, 2015

i have been using ginger EO for quite sometime so though of trying this since it is less pricey than the current ones i am using. Bad Decision. this oil smell like rotten food. i almost puke when i opened and smell it. i toss out the entire bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

NOW essential oils

Posted by 5398784862155708485 on May 23, 2015

A great essential oil with an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a great scent,smells nothing like Ginger

Posted by 5411520682438514144 on Dec 11, 2014

This smells awful, and nothing like ginger. It smells like sour dust.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »