EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$54.95

CA$86.20

Savings of: CA$31.25 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer2654177 on Jun 12, 2012

Seems to help, but there was a consumer lab precaution.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2618554 on Apr 29, 2012

Provides good level of benefit to my HDL without fishy taste or aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill

Posted by Reviewer2640518 on Jan 03, 2012

One of the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2542481 on Feb 02, 2012

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Good krill oil

Posted by KurtosisSkew on Nov 19, 2015

At a good price for 120 softgels. There's nothing much to say here except that it's NKO, had no leakage in the packaging when I bought it and was good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but I prefer Mercola for Krill

Posted by 5358151171619814524 on Jan 27, 2016

When I have the money, I prefer Mercola brand Krill oil. I feel they are made better. In regards to my joints and joint health and joint paint? I have no idea scientifically, but I do feel better and more lubricated, than when I am not on them (I take them for 3 month periods every day before I make a decision on whether they work or not)

Was this review helpful to you?

quality

Posted by Reviewer3282593 on Sep 18, 2013

All Now Foods products are of good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong fish smell

Posted by Reviewer2249856 on Jun 27, 2013

I have used this product before and have been very pleased with it, however, my latest bottle has a very strong fish scent when it is opened, which previous bottles have not had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reduction of pain.

Posted by Reviewer1928397 on Nov 04, 2011

I ordered this product on the recommendation of my cousin who had 4 spinal fusions a year ago, and has been in constant pain. She says that she is now nearly pain free. I have arthritis in all major joints and decided to try it, and so far I would say there has been some relief but I will be in a better position to judge once I have had the full bottle. Looking good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2641396 on Jul 14, 2011

Give to my dog who had cancer removed from his mouth to help with immunity. Doing great and his coat is softer than ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 148 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »