EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$14.40

CA$14.67

Savings of: CA$0.27 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Usual)

    Posted by Reviewer1365065 on Dec 04, 2012

    Usual chia seed

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We put them in our Saturday morning pancakes!

    Posted by Reviewer2569519 on Dec 10, 2012

    Also, in our smoothies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Jan 11, 2013

    Good stuff!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4686319321787670919 on May 20, 2013

    Absolutely love chia seed, have to have it everyday. I like to use it in my recipe for Overnight Oats - makes the whole thing very thick and tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Versatile, filling seeds with omega-3

    Posted by odalol on Aug 25, 2013

    Yum! I like making chia pudding with these: mix chia seeds with your favorite juice, let stand: instant jellylike pudding. I find them really filling. I put them in cereal and add them to yoghurts too. They're supposed to be high in omega-3, so check it out if you're interested in eating non-animal omega-3.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mano autistui sūnui

    Posted by 5757641826601528634 on Sep 18, 2013

    tai nuostabus produktas. Mano vaikas yra autistas. Jam sutvarkė vidurius, pastebimai pagerėjo sveikata. Labai malonu pirkti, nes pristatymas nedaug kainuoja ir greitai atsisiunčia.Tik gaila, kad negaliu daugiau nei 26$...dėl dideliu pas mus muitų.Perku sau, savo seimai. Vėl sakysiuosi - tik šį kart ekologiškas.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    white chia

    Posted by 5717155368878479263 on Sep 18, 2013

    fantastic; rich in protein, binds toxins

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality

    Posted by 5565372317617791214 on Sep 25, 2013

    This is a good quality chia seed at a reasonable price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chi-chi-chia!

    Posted by 5370967318126225553 on Aug 23, 2012

    Little to say other than this is a great, affordable source of chia seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2212192 on Apr 24, 2009

    We are completely satisfied with this product. It was delivered in a timely manner, and the product is all we were expecting, the price was quite reasonable. We are very well pleased and will be ordering again. Thanks!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 120 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »