EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.41

CA$13.94

Savings of: CA$3.53 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer3340243 on Mar 22, 2012

    I love their nutritional stats and how they thicken my oatmeal!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great value

    Posted by Reviewer3259294 on Jul 18, 2011

    Will definitely buy these again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods

    Posted by Reviewer1020638 on May 08, 2011

    Excellent service, product seems to deliver on the information supplied. Have recommended to a number of friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2975967 on Dec 20, 2010

    This product is what I expected and was delivered quickly. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2830640 on Oct 25, 2010

    Prefer Chia Seed Meal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer2314781 on Sep 29, 2010

    This is amazing to add into your smoothie for extra fiber, energy, protein and omegas

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very happy!

    Posted by Reviewer1068823 on Sep 21, 2010

    Happy with this product, very healthy, easy to use and taste good in a few recipes.. Could be a little cheaper, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1815729 on Mar 16, 2010

    These chia seeds are great! Love the white chia, and much cheaper than the brand name Salba. Just wish it was organic and came in a resealable bag!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2880780 on Nov 27, 2009

    The chia seeds are very white and small. I have not been able to grind them into a fine chia meal which I prefer but I am using them in their seed state.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    now foods chia seed

    Posted by Reviewer1546662 on Apr 21, 2009

    have not taken enough to see a change in energy. b biggs Kentucky

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »