EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.85

CA$14.52

Savings of: CA$3.67 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    White Chia

    Posted by Reviewer1002963 on Aug 15, 2011

    So far so good. I can't tell if it's better the the dark chia - I just read that it is. I would be happy to buy a larger bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cha cha cha chia!

    Posted by MsStaeheli on Jun 05, 2012

    This was the best buy I could find. I make chia pudding and eat a little every day. It is great to use after a meal to take your one zillion vitamin supplements with (just thick enough to get them all down--I hate taking them with liquids) and it really keeps you regular. See recipes online. I like the white ones, they mix in nicely and make a smooth "pudding." Rather than mix anything up, I like to just buy carob "milk" and put about 3-4 Tbsp per cup. Another nice thing about chia pudding is that it works really well with stevia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia makes me feel good

    Posted by Reviewer2713534 on Jul 06, 2012

    I put these in a bowl with hemp seeds and pomegranate seeds and pomegranate juice. It's like eating dessert

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste great

    Posted by 4983648822289365636 on Oct 15, 2013

    taste great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for a mid afternoon energy boost!

    Posted by 5009335745229719166 on Oct 20, 2013

    Great chia seeds. Good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chia

    Posted by Reviewer3285476 on Oct 29, 2013

    yeah just chia!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods White Chia Seed is Great for "De-bloating" and Cleansing as well as Pudding Making!

    Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 30, 2013

    Ch-ch-ch-chia! Sorry! I couldn't resist. I think if you buy chia you've got to want to buy chia. Most people wouldn't ever just stumble upon a bag of chia and be like, "Yum! I'm gonna buy and eat that." However, I do think that everyone should try it! Now Foods has unbeatable prices for most products, including white chia seed. We use this to make puddings. It's great for "debloating" and cleansing the body and nourishing the body and that's what we use it for.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by 4791225196711232051 on Nov 23, 2013

    Best brand ive encountered!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5410525974180464112 on Dec 19, 2013

    Really Good for cooking, as eggs replacement

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recomendo!

    Posted by Maugnak on Feb 18, 2014

    A chia ajuda na perda de peso e é uma ótima fonte de vitaminas! Produto chegou no prazo e dentro dos parâmetros de qualidade! Muito bom!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 109 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »