EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$35.48

CA$55.69

Savings of: CA$20.20 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

no more statins- no more cholesterol

Posted by greece-iherb on Feb 20, 2015

my mother suffered from cholesterol and diabetes. after searching, she decided to use this excellent product. in 2 months no cholesterol,avoiding thrombosis,artery pressure.after that,use only super omega 3,3 times a day for preservation, and your cholesterol will be past. fast shipping for GREECE. EXCELLENT PRICE. thank you iherb and NOW.

Was this review helpful to you?

C. Moore

Posted by Reviewer2227846 on Oct 14, 2014

I love this product! My labs have much improved since being on the Red Omega

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't fall apart

Posted by Reviewer3347373 on Nov 27, 2012

These softgels don't fall apart like capsules.I have taken these for a number of years along with some other things for good cholesterol balance as well as cardio-vascular health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1372661 on Jan 08, 2012

seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer1333310 on Oct 14, 2011

only been taking this for a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good taste!

Posted by Reviewer1947849 on Sep 09, 2011

Very good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

King of Omega

Posted by Reviewer1651648 on Aug 08, 2011

This is for my husband, he had high blood pressure, and wanted to lose some weight. i herb gives such good service. we'll order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

This works for me

Posted by Reviewer1131558 on Jul 18, 2011

My overall cholesterol number dropped 27 points, my HDL went up 1 point and my LDL dropped 27 points. I do also take this with Kyolic garlic #104. I have been very pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sub for Lipitor

Posted by Reviewer2779827 on May 30, 2011

Wanted to use something natural for cholestral and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by Reviewer1084026 on May 19, 2011

I like this product. I like being able to get all of these supplements together and in a softgel to boot. I like the responsiveness of I-Herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »