EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$16.42

CA$21.48

Savings of: CA$5.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buen aceite

Posted by Elisabb on Dec 01, 2013

Es bastante denso e hidrata muy bien, no le pongo las 5 estrellas porque no me acaba de gustar el olor, aunque éste no perdura en la piel

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great oil

Posted by juliechiku on Oct 24, 2013

I really like the smell and texture of this oil. Its not too much like many other face oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by drewmastro on Jun 25, 2013

An excellent oil to add to any skincare regime. Make sure it is stored in the fridge so it doesn't loose it's power or go rancid in hot weather. For those using oil blends- a small amount can be left in a cool bathroom cabinet away from sun provided there is orange oil mixed in- it won't go off any time soon. 5 stars fr quality and for price. Makes a great base oil for face as it doesn't clog pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great oil

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Jun 24, 2013

Using it in my home made eye gel

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good for my dry skin

Posted by Reviewer1629845 on Jan 07, 2013

Good for dry skin. i still prefer the avocado oil too though since i can use it on my hair too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

its good

Posted by 5264486096225416171 on Nov 11, 2012

its good. the only thing would be better if they can make bigger size. Like this, I need to order many of these...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent facial cleanser

Posted by BlueMountaineer on Nov 10, 2012

I love to clean my makeup off with this last thing at night. I wake up with nice smooth soft skin in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good-

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

facial oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so good. so gooooood!

Posted by lisofby on Aug 27, 2012

this on your skin! with the rose hip oil! the papaya enzyme, the vitamin c...you got it! oh and thayer's rosewater witchhazel! but this, taken daily, on my face, prevents all menstrual cramping.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I love it!

Posted by orlytagar on Jun 01, 2012

Very good and rich. I use it for my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »