EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$16.47

CA$21.54

Savings of: CA$5.07 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great oil

Posted by Reviewer1993634 on May 26, 2009

I love all of NOW brand oils. I think they are pure and natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

would recommend to others

Posted by Reviewer2177600 on Apr 23, 2009

great as a breast rub/massage oil

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer3113347 on Mar 24, 2009

NOW products are great but I can't figure out whether this is just a topical oil or whether it can be taken internally, the way NOW's liguid Vit. E can. Unfortunately, I can't find anyone to ask. The instructions on the label are not helpful. I assumed, when I ordered it, that it could be taken internally, like their Vit. E oil. But I have no way to find out.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Excellent.

Posted by Reviewer2955621 on Mar 14, 2009

I use it for a lot of things. It helped heal my hand where I got scratched by a dog with dirty nails. It healed fast without leaving a scar.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer1784223 on Feb 08, 2009

In the winter, I have the worst time with my skin. It is so dry that I itch to death. Since I am using this oil after my shower, I don't feel the prickly and burning itching of my body and I can sleep much better as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Evening Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer1113890 on Jan 30, 2009

This product is helping in the calming of my excema patches. A little goes a very long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Sep 13, 2008

Its smoothes the skin and leaves it looking really good

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Hexane-free is good

Posted by Reviewer2240885 on Sep 10, 2008

Hexane is neurotoxic. Even trace amounts can cause swelling of the nerve and thinning of the myelin sheath. Choosing a hexane-free product is a step in better direction. Would give it 5 stars if the bottle were glass and not plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

works for low thyroid related thin hair

Posted by Reviewer2069992 on Sep 03, 2008

handy way to take epo for low thyroid related thin hair...squirt into morning cereal or smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

AMAZING!!!

Posted by Reviewer3184404 on Jun 04, 2008

Evening Primrose Oil (rubbed on the joints) has pretty much cured my tendinitis and carpal tunnel, and has improved upon the range of motion in my previously broken ankle.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Items 71-80 of 87 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »