EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$18.35

CA$24.00

Savings of: CA$5.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

As decribed

Posted by 5169567352487237371 on Jan 09, 2016

I don't like to put it in water so I just add 1 tbs to a little bit of yoghurt and that is a lot better... Makes my tummy a lot better but I only use one tbs per day not 2...

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Psyllium Husks

Posted by Reviewer2429117 on Jun 18, 2014

We have found this product very beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral smell and taste + BIG BOTTLE!

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Oct 22, 2013

Big bottle! TOTALLY WORTH THE PRICE PAID (: Can use this to feel fuller without more calories. Lose weight with this! :D:D HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by lillanne on Sep 19, 2013

Psyllium Husk I have used for many years and it is good. Can use it in smoothies, yoghurt, shakes etc -

Was this review helpful to you?

Great! I recommend

Posted by 5333603858357728394 on Aug 20, 2013

I like it even better then "Psyllium Husk Powder" by NowFoods. It is really better kind of psyllium. Comes great for drinking, do not gathers into softling. Better for drinking. Even taske is ok. Really helps gut problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Godd for the stomach

Posted by Reviewer3018106 on Oct 03, 2012

Use it for cleaning up the system. A good fibre.

Was this review helpful to you?

use to make smoothie

Posted by Reviewer1848748 on Sep 26, 2012

I mix a teaspoon in a blender making smoothie

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Will always use!

Posted by snowfitness1 on Aug 13, 2012

I eat a whole food diet full of lots of veggies, so I get tons of fiber. BUT...I take psyllium daily because it acts like a broom in your system, and keeping your colon clean is KEY to excellent health! I recommend it highly!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer3109317 on Jun 10, 2012

Very Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at best price!

Posted by Reviewer2159194 on Mar 30, 2012

Good product at best price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »