EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.72

CA$10.11

Savings of: CA$2.39 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not so great

Posted by applemom on Sep 15, 2013

after taste. I guess when using a product containing stevia you should expect the after taste. I will continue looking for and hopefully finding other sweetening products.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok product

Posted by Reviewer1572578 on May 22, 2011

good for convenience but the xylitol does not outweigh the weird stevia aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Feb 04, 2010

Good - just don't overdo it with xylitol, or you will get loose stools

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like Stevia, not neutral like xylitol

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Jul 17, 2009

Natural stevia is green, not white. Didn't like the taste of this, although those who like the taste of stevia will find it ok. Natural stevia is green, so the fact that this is white, means that the stevia has been processed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol

Posted by Reviewer1965201 on Jul 03, 2009

I didn't care for the bit of after taste the xylitol has. But over all the product works well. If I keep using this I should get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

xylitol plus packets

Posted by Reviewer2829484 on May 21, 2009

Great when on the go. I found that it was not as sweet as sugar or splenda. It has a different tast then but is a great alternative to sugar or splenda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Xylitol Plus

Posted by Reviewer2716204 on Jan 29, 2009

This is OK, but I am not a fan of Stevia...it has an aftertaste that I don't like. Xylosweet is just like sugar without the effects of sugar. It is costly, but I much prefer it.

Was this review helpful to you?

DON'T LIKE VERY MUCH!

Posted by Reviewer1824370 on Jan 06, 2009

I find it leaves a slight bitter aftertaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

odd taste

Posted by Reviewer2950554 on Dec 08, 2008

Was expecting something better tasting than the Now Foods Stevia (which is gross compared to the NuNaturals Stevia). Disappointing. I'd rather just use sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total