EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.72

CA$10.11

Savings of: CA$2.39 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Jan 10, 2012

a bit bitter taste, perhaps because of stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

product review

Posted by Reviewer1600102 on Aug 18, 2011

Works as advertized, does good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1978206 on Jun 03, 2011

It's what my Dentist wanted me on. So far it's working pretty good. Nothing wrong with the flavor. You can't really taste a flavor and it's not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet

Posted by Reviewer2051291 on Apr 30, 2010

quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Low glycemic alternative to sugar/other sugar substitutes

Posted by GlennSanada on Jan 16, 2010

This product is natural with minimal impact on blood glucose level. Thus, specifically good for diabetics and generally, good for all health conscious folks. The healthy diet of a diabetic is also good for non-diabetics. This is a reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Oct 12, 2009

These taste quite nice and mix well, you dont get a whole lot in one sachet though. Takes two to sweeten my morning protein shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Great Combination

Posted by Reviewer1924290 on Aug 05, 2009

I've noticed a lot of products coming out combining stevia with sugar, but I really like this combination of stevia with Xylitol better. It does not have the bitter aftertaste that some stevia products can have. I do wish products containing Xylitol would place warning labels concerning animals on their packaging though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sugar Substitute!

Posted by Reviewer1236912 on Jul 29, 2009

This tastes just like sugar. The only drawback is that it is very granular - dissolves well in hot foods, but not in cold. For the nutrition and taste, though, that is not a big problem for me. The packets are really convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2960855 on Jul 24, 2009

Xylitol is a healthy and good alternative to white sugar - i just have to warn you that it's not completely like it, as there is a notisable difference in taste

Was this review helpful to you?

surprised at how good this is

Posted by Reviewer1151233 on Jul 12, 2009

i found only a very slight after taste (hardly any). I also only use half a packet for coffee so this will last...i made a pitcher of cranberry/lime/lemonade with it too...was awesome and needed very little sweetener.good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »