EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.77

CA$13.47

Savings of: CA$2.70 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

True Coconut benefit

Posted by Reviewer1377597 on Aug 04, 2009

This product does give the same benefit as pure coconut oil, but is easier to use as it is always liquid. Pure cocnut is great, but it gets pretty hard sometimes and is not that easy to apply. Skin problems that go away with coconut oil also go away with this product. I have tried many others and the genuine cocnut base is the only thing that heals them completey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderfull smell

Posted by Reviewer1655819 on Sep 16, 2009

This is one of the best lotions I have ever used. The smell is amazing, it smells so fruity and sweet you just want to eat it! It doesnt leave any greasy film on the hands, it soaks in and your hands will smell wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good stuff ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... as are all the other Nubian Heritages as well (I've tried almost all of them). PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I advice you to buy it, but I never buy it again.

Posted by Reviewer2152134 on Jan 04, 2011

Good hand cream, but I don't like the long lasting sweet smell of papaya. It is so sweet. There is no vanilla and coconut smell. But ..... if we assess the quatlity of product - I can say that it is good quality and good product for dry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2022209 on Sep 26, 2011

I use their body wash which smells delicious but is not overwhelming. The hand lotion is luxurious and smells yummy as well. I am always on the lookout for some good hand cream and this one is my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this lotion

Posted by Reviewer1309622 on Apr 28, 2009

very moisturizing and smells great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best hand cream for me

Posted by Reviewer2231239 on Oct 30, 2011

just enjoy it every day. makes my hands very smooth and I love its odor. Already ordered it for all my friends!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Hand Cream

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Dec 26, 2011

I love all Nubian Heritage products. They smell good and are very effective, and they don't have chemicals. The tubed hand creams are great to keep in the purse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Oct 08, 2012

maybe the best hand cream i have ever tried, but it smells really intense candy-like, and you can smell it from a looong distance!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells amazing, greasy feeling though

Posted by 4680138057256916818 on Dec 11, 2015

The smell of this lotion is delicious. Its a bit strong but not overwhelming. I personally wish I could buy a perfume in this scent. The only complaint I have is it leaves a greasy after feeling. I've used it a few times then gave up on it, I work with my hands at work and need something that absorbs easily and doesn't leave any residue which this didn't accomplish. If you wouldn't mind this though, you may love the scent alone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »