EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.61

CA$15.16

Savings of: CA$4.55 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Brand.

Posted by Reviewer2291868 on Feb 27, 2012

This is the best Stevia product I've tried. You just need a few drops, and there is no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product! Awesome price!

Posted by Reviewer2627943 on Feb 24, 2012

Great delivery, will be doing lot's more business here.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Fantasy on Feb 16, 2012

Simply can't live without. I use it in my oatmeal, tea, anything that requires sweetness (ofc it cant replace real sugar in cakes etc) which is obvious) =)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2768251 on Feb 16, 2012

Have not found a stevia product that I like better than this one. I usually use 2-3 drops per cup of tea instead of the recommended 5 drops on the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals

Posted by Reviewer1742929 on Feb 13, 2012

Fast shipping and well packed for shipping. Price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top-notch product

Posted by Reviewer1509662 on Feb 10, 2012

The absolute best stevia product for sweetening a glass of iced tea or orange juice or grapefruit juice. Don't put too many drops in (I like 5 or 6 at most) or it will oversweeten your beverage. I've tried many stevia products out there, and this is the best by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT~

Posted by Reviewer1715778 on Feb 08, 2012

I will not buy anything else. Great product, Great price~

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3362554 on Jan 25, 2012

I have two of these one at home and one at work love it. Didn't like it at the beginning, but used to it now and like it alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite

Posted by Reviewer1741014 on Jan 06, 2012

I carry this in my purse at all times not bitter or after taste, great for lemon water, coffee, unsweet tea, greek yogurt cereal etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy buyer

Posted by Reviewer1955707 on Jan 04, 2012

Excellent deal on a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 174 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »