EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$8.84

CA$12.63

Savings of: CA$3.79 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good sweetener.

Posted by Reviewer1366473 on Oct 21, 2011

This is a good sweetener. I only wish more versions without added other sugar substitutes were available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1073432 on Oct 19, 2011

Just sweet, no aftertaste - very good product. However, when shipped to me, it was shoved into a box with the other items and the box was smashed and ripped. The product though, is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting Stevia thus far!

Posted by Reviewer3178078 on Oct 12, 2011

Definitely the most palatable Stevia we have found to date. One star off because this is accomplished with maltodextrin and unidentified "natural flavors".

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes fine

Posted by Reviewer1439238 on Sep 08, 2011

Glad of a sugar alternative and non poisonous like aspartame

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, 100 Packets.

Posted by Reviewer2513198 on Sep 01, 2011

Stevia is a good sweetening product but can sometimes give a slight aftertaste. But definitely a product I use a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sugar alternative

Posted by Reviewer2635571 on Aug 30, 2011

I use this in my tea and coffee. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nustevia

Posted by Reviewer1969671 on Aug 04, 2011

Good product. No after taste. Useful in cooking & making tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2661072 on Jul 28, 2011

It works

Was this review helpful to you?

from BG

Posted by Reviewer1319003 on Jul 25, 2011

This is a healthy sugar substitute. I'm glad there is finally a stevia powder that tastes similar to sugar for my cofee and my tee

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1349562 on Jul 04, 2011

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 84 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »