EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.53

CA$17.89

Savings of: CA$5.36 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

great taste, no aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

not bitter

Posted by 5392020341181940298 on Oct 29, 2015

Even my husband likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad after taste

Posted by 4739810189144943270 on Apr 29, 2015

Didn't like the bad after taste of this product..

Was this review helpful to you?

Dripping

Posted by Romlenz on Apr 09, 2015

This bottle was no good, you can't count the amount of drops you put in, as the liquid comes out like a stream! Edit: The next bottle was ok. Taste is ok, but I prefer the green powder stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting stevia, really!

Posted by 5734304313578817311 on Mar 25, 2015

I ordered this stevia as it was recommended on a blog (simplysugarandglutenfree) and I must say I was extremely surprised. Unlike all the other kinds I have tried, this one is not bitter at all. I love to make a hot chocolate with coconut milk, water, raw cacao and a few drop of NuNaturals stevia! Sometimes, also adding a pinch of cinnamon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5486189585407442367 on Jan 15, 2015

Excellent product. I enjoy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

n

Posted by 5156790524717695201 on Oct 21, 2014

says alcoholnfree but tastes alcohol

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 5256084445378050710 on Oct 18, 2014

this is the first time , i love Stevia . it has no after taste , it is sweet but not too sweet . i would definitely buy it again .

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer3074693 on Aug 16, 2014

Everyone should have this product instead of sugar. It's 40 times sweeter than sugar but excellent for your health. I could not do without this product for my warm drinks. You can also use it in cooking. You can buy the powder form too. I have been taking Stevia for 3 years now. It's an excellent! I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite stevia

Posted by Reviewer2122359 on Jul 26, 2014

Very economical, perfect for seething my iced tea with no unmixed residue. Love the dropper dispenser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 220 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »