EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.57

CA$17.94

Savings of: CA$5.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very sweet - excellent!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I use it in my coffee and hot chocolate. Very sweet, few drops are what it takes. I love the fact it is alcohol free. I usually get the bigger bottle and it lasts me for months. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Stevia liquid

Posted by 4899051945134032753 on Nov 13, 2013

Great product…No alcohol,no bad after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

No bitter aftertaste

Posted by 5662837052669352229 on Nov 11, 2013

Great for cooking. A must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Alcohol Free Stevia

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 30, 2013

Yum! NuNaturals stevia is THE BEST stevia I've ever tasted. It doesn't have a weird aftertaste and the flavor is really nice. We use it in teas, milkshakes and smoothies. Big hit at our house!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia - alcohol free

Posted by 5683867986858925592 on Sep 30, 2013

Truly appreciate this product and it works extremely well for humans and animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Great Taste

Posted by 5019955010005681717 on Sep 23, 2013

This stevia fits the bill when you need to add a bit of sweetness. No after taste and easy to use next time I will buy two, one to travel with me wherever I go!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great!

Posted by 4821818973945108428 on Sep 17, 2013

Good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

great service

Posted by 4793769030727684072 on Sep 16, 2013

the mail arrived very fast. the product was wrapped in a professional way. great product, great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by alina-anghel on Aug 20, 2013

It`s the best stevia that I used! Not change the taste of the drink, sweeten of 4-5 drops, great system of dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1073552 on Aug 12, 2013

I use it in my tea and other foods. It tastes really good- does not have the bitter taste the powdered stevia has. I am so grateful for this product! The 2 oz. bottle last quite a while. Just remember to add a little at a time to get the desired sweetness you are looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 176 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »