EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$13.04

CA$18.62

Savings of: CA$5.58 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Me encanta !!!

Posted by 4911370450071338655 on Jan 29, 2013

Lo mejor que he probado, endulza sin dejarte el sabor artificial de otros. Totalmente recomendable, pediré mas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2177869 on Jan 17, 2012

Easy, sweet, & healthy way of sweetening all my drinks - hot or cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stevia brand!

Posted by Reviewer2319953 on Jan 18, 2012

I've tried various other brands of stevia and this one is by far the best! It's great for baking when mixed with eyrthritol.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Stevia...Alcohol Free...Quality&Price A-Okay

Posted by Reviewer1424059 on Jan 19, 2012

Very happy with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best liquid stevia!

Posted by Reviewer3309328 on Jan 19, 2012

This is the best-tasting liquid stevia I've found, and what's better, it doesn't contain alcohol like most other brands! The alcohol-free vanilla is GREAT, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy customer!

Posted by Reviewer2344802 on Jan 24, 2012

I loved my liquid stevia drops. Great value for the money, very fast shipping. I will definitely order from iHerb.com again and refer to my friends and family. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

very concentrated, regular stevia flavour - a bit of an

Posted by vered999 on Jul 01, 2012

after taste, but healthy so I got used to it :-). I use it in everything including cooking and baking (baking - not instead of all the sugar, just of part of it). I love that my son can use it too unlike other sweeteners (healthy). I also got the SweetLeaf one, but I much prefer this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this product!

Posted by Reviewer2316969 on Feb 02, 2012

NO aftertaste...I love this product...have tried several brands of stevia...love liquids over powders...and keep coming back to this one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals

Posted by Reviewer1742929 on Feb 13, 2012

Great service and pricing. Highly recommended...

Was this review helpful to you?

is all good

Posted by Reviewer2128745 on Feb 14, 2012

good service good product thanks a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 176 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »