EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$13.90

CA$19.86

Savings of: CA$5.96 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2977982 on May 18, 2011

I like the NuNaturals products very much. I can use it on fresh fruit with alot more flavor than other stevia products. The vanilla adds a little more in my coffee:)

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1611177 on May 30, 2011

Expensive but good. Prefer natural ingredients without the alcohol. 4 Stars b/c of the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in smoothies

Posted by AJE905 on Aug 27, 2011

Funky taste plain, but great vanilla flavor in smoothies. I love this stuff, I use about 6 drops in a smoothie. I just had the idea of adding it to my tea today!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1378068 on Jan 25, 2012

This is a good product but I find that it is important to be careful with the amount that you use. One too many drops and the taste is over powering and unpleasant. If used to sweeten foods slightly then it is a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia with Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2100888 on Mar 06, 2012

Very sweet, instead of 7 -14 drops I found 5 to equal a teaspoon and 10-14 to equal 20 to 30 a table spoon. Aftertaste is there at first but soon goes and you don't notice it. Fantastic feeling when your body is not awash with sugar and insulin.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer2897713 on Apr 11, 2012

tastes great in yogurt

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals

Posted by 5411654519718436772 on May 16, 2012

I gave this a four only becuse of the ever so slightly bitter taste, which you cannot by pass if you're using real stevia. All others are a blend to mask this taste. Other than that if you're used to stevia this is wonderful. I make vanilla soda with mineral water and a bit of this.. Try it's really tasty and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

diferent taste as sugar

Posted by XusoIherb on Jun 30, 2012

Liquid stevia have diferent sugar taste. Add it to your coffe and enojy it

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet

Posted by 4889291163298717218 on Aug 17, 2012

very good taste, is recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Legal to Norway

Posted by audmarlen on Oct 19, 2012

Good, but I like Better Stevia more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »