EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$13.91

CA$19.88

Savings of: CA$5.97 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1039166 on Nov 17, 2011

I really like the flavour. It isn't bitter like some stevias can be. I will have to order more soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2597975 on Nov 24, 2011

Have only used it once and didn't notice any bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2715357 on Dec 22, 2011

This is the best tasting vanilla stevia! I recommend! Also very fast shipping from iHerb and great price:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product.

Posted by Reviewer2430963 on Jan 01, 2012

Practical to use in coffees,cakes, waffles . Good vanilla taste. Highly concentrated, and long lasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer1766181 on Jan 03, 2012

Great flavor, I tend to go through it pretty quick because I use it so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer1712918 on Jan 03, 2012

I use it daily in my chaga mushroom tea with coconut cream. I feel like I am having a latte that is healthy.I carry one in my purse so I am never without it. Thanks for the great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia, Alcohol Free...Have to Hide it

Posted by Reviewer1424059 on Jan 19, 2012

Great product but so good that it doesn't last long around here. I've been known to hide it from my "sweet" coffee addicted son.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Perfect Iced Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2709410 on Jan 20, 2012

I can't live without a 1/4 dropper full of this stuff in an iced coffee every morning :) It lends the perfect sweetness and hint of vanilla for my morning coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this alcohol-free version

Posted by kaheekim on Sep 18, 2012

I love that NuNaturals stevia does not have that bitter aftertaste! I have it everyday with my Greek Yogurt and blueberries, or in my almond milk with a little bit of cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1461729 on Jan 29, 2012

This stevia has no funny aftertaste and is perfect in my morning coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 133 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »