EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.89

CA$14.75

Savings of: CA$1.87 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yum:)

    Posted by Reviewer2192311 on Mar 19, 2011

    Fresh, delicious. Minus one star because of the occasional shell bits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and soft

    Posted by NarnianGirl on May 02, 2010

    So far very pleased! A mild and fresh taste, soft texture, handy to use. I like to add these to my yoghurt or fruit smoothie. Yum.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great in Smoothies!

    Posted by Reviewer2536370 on Sep 10, 2008

    I already had some of the Nutiva hemp protein powder, so I had decided to get some of the hempseed to add into my hemp smoothies. Great tasting. Also great to sprinkle in oatmeal and on salads!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer2201555 on Feb 17, 2009

    Awesome Quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    henry males

    Posted by Reviewer2761190 on Dec 19, 2007

    rich and delicate taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite good

    Posted by Reviewer3117019 on Jul 25, 2010

    Quite good and certainly cheaper than what we have in stores here!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1893553 on Aug 17, 2010

    I like the organic Hempseed. Seems like a good source of protein and it has a nice nutty flavor that goes well over organic applesauce.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely

    Posted by Reviewer1541199 on Feb 28, 2011

    Very good quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2094988 on Jun 04, 2011

    ok

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2267251 on Oct 23, 2011

    næringsrik

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »