EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$26.57

CA$37.96

Savings of: CA$11.39 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Posted by Reviewer3030776 on Oct 30, 2011

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice1

Posted by Reviewer3062900 on Oct 28, 2011

Worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy this.

Posted by Reviewer2939008 on Oct 24, 2011

Good product. Good price. Thanks to the iHerb team for the quick turn around on my orders! Keep it up guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK @ 2 per day

Posted by Reviewer1873605 on Oct 22, 2011

Seems to work for mood. The glass bottle is nice, but much too big. It is hard to fish out the caps that are all stuck together at the bottom of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent product excellent price

Posted by Reviewer1621496 on Oct 21, 2011

What a great deal!!! Shipped fast. Product is high quality and very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems OK

Posted by Reviewer1250704 on Oct 02, 2011

Haven't really noticed posititve effects from this supplement. Packed well, dosaage suggestions seem appropriate

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take daily

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Sep 28, 2011

I'm sure it is good for me, the experts say that anyway, not sure what it is doing, but I will continue to take it for a few more months and see if it helps with immune system and allergies. Good price, so it is worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2620924 on Sep 19, 2011

Would order again...

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2873668 on Sep 12, 2011

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

A little disappointed . . .

Posted by Reviewer2429494 on Aug 29, 2011

I had tried the Healthy Origins Astaxanthin and really liked it, so I thought I'd take advantage of the reduced price on the Nutrex. Unfortunately, the OmegaAstin seems to make me hot flash really badly -- hadn't flashed like this in years -- so I can't use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »