EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1461402 on May 24, 2010

Using it for a skin rash that wouldn't clear up with herbs or essential oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

miss karen

Posted by 4970056903620937848 on Mar 21, 2016

Excellent! I take two caps twice a day while traveling in countries that I may have stomach issues. During cold season, this helps me stave off colds and flu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Diana87 on Mar 04, 2014

truly good for busting the immune system.... especially to get rid of Staphylococcus aureus... of course with a lot of time and patience because staphylococcus aureus unfortunately it's a super bug this days. so it's a must to take also other extracts/capsules...like garlic, usnea etc...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldnt travel without it

Posted by 5562695122676645106 on Mar 27, 2014

This product is great for so many things. We took it for B Hominis and seems to be working. It is NOT a quick cure, but it does work. I know it is good for many other things like Candida as well. We experienced NO digestive difficulties taking this long term. However, if you take it long term, you will need to supplement with probiotics as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good - but potent

Posted by Reviewer1839228 on Oct 25, 2014

I think the extra ingredients in this may cause stomach upset (at least for me) - but with food it was better. Seemed to clear things up for me. Good for infections.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

den

Posted by 5620085419705573468 on Oct 22, 2012

very value for money. good effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great combo

Posted by truevitality on Nov 07, 2012

Not only has this product got Grapefruit seed extract but also some great herbs. I like to use it for parasitic infections

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NutriBiotic, Grapefruit Seed Extract, With Echinacea & Artemisia Annua,

Posted by Reviewer3077839 on Nov 19, 2013

Is very helpful when feel a cold coming.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1206849 on Jun 20, 2009

Good for preventing colds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad I think.

Posted by Reviewer3297505 on Jun 21, 2012

Supplement seems ok. But not sure how effective it is. We are taking a combination of many other supplements so its hard to tell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »