EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$16.47

CA$31.63

Savings of: CA$15.17 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good probiotic

Posted by Katzenjammer on Apr 29, 2016

This works a treat for homemade coconut yoghurt. Just look up a recipe online, and you won't have to go without ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotic

Posted by 5064392331582269776 on Apr 21, 2016

Very good probiotic , I order it over three times

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by 5496417949293293945 on Apr 07, 2016

I've been taking this for a while now, and when I run out, I know it. It does make a huge difference to digestive/bowel health and I highly recommend the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by 5030200166544426794 on Apr 03, 2016

Love it! My family uses it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what you need after a course of antibiotics.

Posted by 4898239144045850131 on Mar 04, 2016

I guess these will sort out all the good bacteria one needs for a healthy and productive life. Pity they don't come with instructions as to how to survive a horrible boss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5468499396961763449 on Dec 12, 2015

My whole family is taking PB8 while it is the first time we try this veggie cap, which we don't find any difference with the non-veggie one. We have done some research before buying it and it is rated the best value for money probiotics on one of the medical / health website so we tried. This is a re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrition Now, PB8, Pro-Biotic Acidophilus For Life, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted by 4995871595140183368 on Oct 19, 2015

couldn't count, this is my 8 or 9th bottles. it gives me healthy digestion :)

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by AisTeja on Sep 26, 2015

was helpful to get back to normal my digestive system

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

PB8 is Outstanding

Posted by 5335962691775826138 on Sep 03, 2015

Excellent pro-biotic product. Helps me with managing my output and much less gastric distress than on my previous pro-biotic. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good products, Good service

Posted by Reviewer1801978 on Aug 27, 2015

We have always experienced great service and products from iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »