EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$24.33

CA$31.56

Savings of: CA$7.24 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

In my 21st year taking Grape Seed Ex

Posted by Reviewer2747948 on Apr 30, 2016

This is a good product and I've used many in the two decades taking this antioxidant. No cold or flu in almost 21 yrs No allergy/sinus drugs Gum health excellent Eye health excellent And more issues I believe are working in my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enought with this price

Posted by 5617469817942153509 on Aug 28, 2015

I used to take GNC Grapeseed Extract. I soon try this one in replaced of GNC as this one is affordable. I take two pills before sleep and wake up with radiant skin. Good enough with this price. Will re-purchase soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trying

Posted by yyuenhk on Jun 04, 2016

There is good evidence that grape seed extract can help treat chronic venous insufficiency and edema. Bought 4 to try and test~ Thanks! iHerb! :D 葡萄籽說是可以吃的美白精華!抗氧、抗皺、抗斑、抗衰老,抵禦自由基及紫外線,阻礙黑色素沉澱,修護膠原蛋白,增強肌膚亮白彈性,買了4瓶 試試看喔~

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a good beginning.

Posted by Reviewer1775428 on Mar 17, 2010

The inner seals went away as I opened the bottles (2). A lot of product could be found out of the pills. My overall impression was bad. I think I won´t reorder from Olympian.

Was this review helpful to you?

No discernible effects

Posted by juniper on Jun 28, 2012

I did not experience a major impact on my health while using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for health

Posted by 4944257532789982068 on May 22, 2015

Take this before sleeping.wake up with more smooth and radiance skin.amazing anti-oxidants product.i would love it.<3

Was this review helpful to you?

抗自由基

Posted by 5353301055551502964 on Sep 28, 2015

是為了抗自由基而吃, 聽說細胞更新要6個月, 吃了一個月了, 現在努力中, 希望6個月後, 身體會感覺不一樣~

Was this review helpful to you?

average quality

Posted by 5730835671994974353 on Apr 28, 2014

purchased this product based on a friend's review. Not superb as he described, but not bad neither.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to sallow

Posted by 5085029296122586121 on Jun 16, 2016

I found this great! Not expensive and good strength! Can't wait to see results

Was this review helpful to you?

health nut

Posted by Reviewer2601727 on Oct 04, 2011

super product for health

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total