EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$11.29

CA$18.41

Savings of: CA$7.12 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healing tea

Posted by 4622588807996409694 on Nov 15, 2014

Pure magic in a cannister :). DRinking this tea is like sitting in a rose garden in full bloom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicate scent of ROSES

Posted by MsStaeheli on Nov 22, 2014

I like this tea. It gives me energy, and I love the delicate scent of roses. Holy basil is supposed to be very good for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favorite tea

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Jan 20, 2015

So fragrant and delicious. I love this tea!!!! It tastes like roses. Warning: only drink at night because it will make you sleepy.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2380742 on Nov 26, 2012

this tastes really good, with a rose taste, and I really like what tulsi does for me. A good medicinal and yummy tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Lord

Posted by 5601329408443346839 on Feb 19, 2014

This tea took me back to my days in India. Great taste and aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and Healthy!

Posted by 5379275742750707156 on Jun 29, 2016

This teas is delicious and nutritious. What a great combination. The rose is absolutely lovely and the stevia adds just a hint of sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by 5427796854435621507 on Aug 04, 2016

I love the rose flavour, its so smooth and relaxing would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5532159553750470647 on Aug 26, 2016

I love this product! The scent is like heaven and the taste is suble sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

still finding the right tea caddy

Posted by 4752280803825910617 on Aug 30, 2016

I like the tea bags and love the taste profile and floral note. I wanted to save packaging and also I cold brew this and chill a big bottle at home always. For the loose "leaves" they are quite fine so they escape the couple IKEA tea caddies I put them in for infusion. I ordered new tea caddy with smaller holes so I hope less loose leaves escape, as I don't fancy drinking floaters.

Was this review helpful to you?

rosy rosy

Posted by 5312854195423759742 on Mar 31, 2016

Wow it smells so niceeee make my day

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »