EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.69

CA$19.67

Savings of: CA$8.98 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Pet shampoo

Posted by carmenpear on Nov 02, 2015

This shampoo is not expensive and I Like this because all natural and free of chemicals. My allergy shihtzu works well with this shampoo. So I have bought 4 bottles in one time. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great doggie shampoo

Posted by 5328481362729487039 on Oct 21, 2016

Our little terrier has skin allergies and finding the right shampoo for him is challenging. When I read the ingredients and the reviews on this pet shampoo I had to try it out on our pooch. i will say that it has significantly curbed his scratching and no more "hot spots" have occured. I will buy this product again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer2923960 on Nov 05, 2016

Both me and my dog are using it! Smells amazing, not to strong just natural. Will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OUTSTANDING

Posted by 5491351418022769234 on Feb 19, 2014

My pets shampoo was packed very nicely, arrived on time, and is exactly what I needed and wanted. My dogs are clean,smell clean,and have stopped itching. They say thank you, paws up, and give you another five stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by sailasiili on Apr 05, 2014

smells nice and washes my three cats sensitively :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans well and smells nice

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Oct 09, 2014

Cleans well and smells nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Shampoo

Posted by 5352415372757368285 on Oct 19, 2014

This Dog Shampoo smells nice and just makes the dog's fur seem fluffy and clean .... love this product and will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my yorkies love

Posted by treisi on Jun 14, 2012

My dog (Yorke) love them,and i buy it the second time,think not last.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell and dogs love it

Posted by Reviewer2112824 on Jan 28, 2013

Great natural shampoo, I love the smell and the dogs seem to love it too. Good foaming and cleaning, will definitely buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a very good product

Posted by Reviewer1577457 on Feb 07, 2013

This is a very good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »