EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$8.19

CA$11.36

Savings of: CA$3.17 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very nice

Posted by 4696756442196188348 on Apr 11, 2016

a fresh and hydrating body wash. couldnt find better than this for sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5550942398911290743 on Oct 12, 2015

I would recommend for those who likes verbena, smell is great, a bit too strong at first use, but than it makes your morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Soap is good, smell was too weird

Posted by Reviewer1263293 on Mar 20, 2015

They have good soaps. I've got very sensitive skin and it feels so nice and smooth when using this, but the lemon smell was so weird I just had to stop using it. It literally smells like Cif or any othe cleaning product with lemon. It smells like the product I use to wash my floors.. And I don't want to smell like my kitchen floors. To be fair, the smell goes away right after showering anyway, it doesn't stick on me, but still. I don't want to shower and smell my cleaning products whilst showering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like the smell much

Posted by RationalGaze on Sep 30, 2014

The smell is a bit strong for me - too much of lemon, so I won't purchase again. A bit watery. Other than that — a good body wash, doesn't leave the skin dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like the new formula

Posted by Reviewer1172322 on Sep 02, 2014

It's too watery

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Huele riquísimo

Posted by 4822576248070846142 on Sep 02, 2014

No hace mucha espuma pero limpia

Was this review helpful to you?

mild body wash

Posted by 5217239189239650658 on Jul 31, 2014

Smell is true lemon verbena but the scent is quite light. It is also a very mild wash. Fades off right after shower. It's not good if you like a deeper cleanse esp after a work out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Formula has changed! Too watery and dilluted though still smells nice.

Posted by 4735075204915234392 on Apr 03, 2014

One bottle will not last long as compared to the old formula. On the fence whether shall repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 5266771267911498960 on Dec 08, 2013

smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasant shower gel

Posted by Reviewer1386669 on Oct 15, 2013

I find this one slightly artificial. Both the smell and the texture. But it foams and washes well, so I give it three stars. Will not reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »