EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$3.83

CA$5.31

Savings of: CA$1.48 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1511253 on Nov 15, 2011

The soap smells delicious, the whole bathroom is filled with the nice vanilla smell. Doesnt dry out the skin so its just a perfect soap in my eyes. Use it for my kids too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Soap, Great Scent

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Dec 21, 2012

Very rich, emollient type lather and nice deep vanilla scent that does not overwhelm. Washes off well and leaves no apparent residue. Smaller bars than many organic soaps but if you get addicted to the scent, you probably won't care.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vintage style of aroma!

Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jun 30, 2012

I like this soap as it reminds me of vintage style in aroma. The color of this soap bar is browhnish cacao. Lathers nicely in creamy white dense foam. Does not dry sking. Suitable for my normal to mixed skin type. Vanilla scent is not sweet direct vanilla, but more of subtle woody fudge powdery vanilla, reminding me vintage style of life and powdery aromas. This bar lasts a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Soap

Posted by Reviewer3097950 on Jan 29, 2012

My wife's favourite. She smells yummy after a shower and her skin is baby smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's great :)

Posted by Reviewer1453622 on Oct 29, 2011

This soap has a great smell, and great lather. It feels very moisturizing, and I don't have to use much at all to get a lather. It doesn't dissolve very quickly, which I think has something to do with the curved shape. I love this soap :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best soap ever! / Muy bueno!

Posted by VEP607 on Aug 28, 2012

Smells marvellously and foams a lot! *** Huele de maravilla y hace mucha espuma!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful soap

Posted by Reviewer2570178 on Jul 29, 2013

Have tried other soaps containing shea butter and none seem to work as well. It makes a rich lather that leaves my skin feeling very clean and doesn't dry it out. The smell is deep and rich, but subtle. And I like the shape and size of the bar, it is easy to hold on to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not become a mess

Posted by 5688055399338309225 on Aug 29, 2013

Keeps the form all the way to the end, smells good and is kind to the skin, great soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

INDISPENSABLE ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

J'adore ce savon. J'ai une peau sensible et il est parfait. Nettoie parfaitement. J'ai aussi le savon noir que j'adore. J'ai enfin trouvé des savons pour ma peu sensible. Je le rachèterai.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely soap.

Posted by craftygirl on Jan 26, 2012

Soft, vanilla scent, not overpowering. Great lather. Lasts a long time. Price is outstanding. I have tried a few of their soaps and will continue to purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »