EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$9.40

CA$14.78

Savings of: CA$5.37 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

oxygen

Posted by 5705444784041026114 on Feb 18, 2016

very nice products

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome...

Posted by 4798072257159938062 on Dec 13, 2015

Very good aid in reducing fatigue...

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't notice it made any difference.

Posted by Reviewer2285259 on Aug 15, 2015

No complaints really, just didn't see that it made any difference, so won't be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immune boost

Posted by Reviewer2561294 on Jan 31, 2015

I've been using this for about a year now, and am very happy with the results. Since it requires an empty stomach, I take it in the morning. I rarely get a cold, despite health issues and an excessive amount of stress

Was this review helpful to you?

Used against continuous infections

Posted by 5461478078389654009 on Jan 08, 2015

Not sure which helped more lysine or colloidal silver, or the combination; but the circle of infections was broken with these products. Tastes quite sweet so I mixed the recommended amount to a half a cup of water in the mornings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2085948 on Nov 26, 2014

Though some reviewers think this product contains hydrogen peroxide, it does not. This is actually much safer than hydrogen peroxide, but with the same health benefits. As stated on the label, "1 oz contains the EQUIVALENT oxygen of 25 drops of 35% food grade oxygen perodide." I recommend diluting 1 oz of this product with 2-3 ounces of purified water and taking it 45 minutes before eating. My husband and I take it first thing each morning and I believe we're seeing a difference in our energy, health and immune systems. It may be especially beneficial during the cold and flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works great

Posted by Reviewer1606685 on Oct 15, 2014

use it before and during mtb and cycling, gives a boost of energy......

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC PRODUCT! Very Grateful I Found This.

Posted by 4876328064453262301 on Oct 14, 2014

This is a wonderful product. I was seriously a little skeptical about it at first but once i tried it, it was a game changer. It helps give you a boost of energy that is generally with you all the day long. Helps your breathing if you have breathing issues. iHerb was very quick to deliver and the price was and still is superb. Thanks iHerb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly amazing!

Posted by 4952170420623429082 on Sep 17, 2014

I didn't know what to expect when I bought this, but I've almost finished the bottle and I can say I've never been disappointed. I didn't take it when sick, just in the mornings when I felt tired and groggy. I've been fatigued lately and this took it right away! I have plenty of energy all day! I tried "second wind" by the same company but it didn't work at all. This one is best!

Was this review helpful to you?

good preparation

Posted by Reviewer1698070 on Jul 24, 2014

I use as an oxygen supplement, the taste is good and provides additional energy for the whole day

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »