EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.68

CA$8.53

Savings of: CA$0.85 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best

Posted by Reviewer2331566 on Sep 21, 2011

i will be kicking myself for praising this product as it is very difficult to find.....that said, it is simply the best bang for your buck...contains AHAs and BHAs..nothing better for cell turnover. not a thick as some lotions, but gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product at an Awesome Price

Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Dec 10, 2013

When I first discovered this product I thought it was like all the other products out there but nope its great. I love this product - Caution though -If you have sensitive skin as it can cause some irritation due to some of the ingredients. ( the ones that remove dead skin cells) Also don't use it straight after shaving or it can sting. However this is great for dry winter legs ( you know, the reptilian look) and it leaves your skin feeling fresh and clean. It's not as oily as other Cocoa Butter products and leaves your skin feeling lovely and smooth. Definitely getting more. Winter is coming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough,

Posted by Reviewer2436650 on Nov 16, 2011

Cheap, smells good and not too much. Seems to have some effect on strechmarks as well, but I would not call it a cure. Does not irritate very sensitive skin, the way other ceap products sometidmes does. It could soak into the skin a bit quicker. For the price, a very good purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1855981 on Sep 24, 2011

Excellent product!!!!Quickly absorbed into the skin and the skin stays silky smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Palmer's, Cocoa Butter Formula, with Vitamin E

Posted by 4893357850460368519 on Nov 16, 2014

Very nice, but too intensive scent. Not suitable for face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1371841 on Nov 17, 2014

Smoothing for real, hydrate my skin, improved the skin tone and texture, not oily at all, absorbs well in the skin.Pleasant smell Will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2031606 on May 31, 2011

Very satisified. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Palmer's Cocoa Butter Lotion

Posted by bananadasha on Jul 19, 2012

The lotion smells pleasant and when applied on skin, the smell remains for some time. The lotion really absorbs fast and makes skin velvet. It differs greatly from creams. Creams can leave a greasy after-feel, but this lotion freshens skin. I can't say anything about the exfoliating function of the lotion, because my skin is even, but it it surely helps keep my skin in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1613849 on Feb 13, 2012

ir really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Heaven In a bottle

Posted by Reviewer1163008 on Apr 28, 2014

LOVE everything about this lotion!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »