EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$21.44

CA$25.12

Savings of: CA$3.68 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pamela's Bread Mix

Posted by Reviewer3291640 on Jan 12, 2014

I started buying this mix from iherb after first buying from a local health food store to try it. I've been using it for a while and have made many bread variations, pizza crust and bagels per the recipes on the bag. I thought all were good. I don't mind the sorghum flour at all. I don't like the other GF products that have bean flour in them. I find that after one day, the baked goods develop an unpleasant beany flavor. If you're undecided, it's worth buying a small bag to see how you like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flour

Posted by 5317803584614825807 on Mar 26, 2014

We have really been pleased with the outcome of our baked goods when we use this flour. It works well for breads, biscuits, muffins, pancakes, etc. We can find it locally for a similar price, so this is a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

You really don't have to say goodbye to your favorite desserts if you have a celiac condition. Pamela's Products are GREAT! I think they even taste better than wheat products. I made a pie crust with this product. The recipe is on the back. It tastes even better if you substitute one cup of this mix with almond flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer3234154 on Feb 01, 2012

makes baking easy again and FUN!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best GF Pancakes

Posted by Reviewer2608761 on Feb 19, 2012

It took 2 years of trying various recipies and pre packaged products before finding Pamela's Mix. My husband had no idea he was eating GF pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by 5517688658478341864 on Sep 13, 2014

I have been making gluten-free breads and cakes for my husband since receiving my order. Great results with my bread machine and good consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes awesome gluten-free pizza

Posted by Reviewer3208780 on Jan 07, 2015

I tried one of the recipes on the back of the bag, made pizza crust recipe, and it's the best one I've tried, almost taste like regular pizza, for being g.f. Also makes good bread. Next I'm going to try the cake doughnut recipe on Pamela's site, it had 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste!

Posted by 5634398761673581714 on May 11, 2016

My children like it very much! yummy! and for me is very easy to make. i just put it in the bread machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great blend

Posted by KMcCormick on Feb 23, 2012

I'm happy with anything that pre-mixes different flours and gums for me because that's definitely something I'm too lazy to do. This has been great for baking!

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmm

Posted by 5316321224431602188 on Dec 04, 2012

mmmm

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »