EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$21.57

CA$39.23

Savings of: CA$17.66 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

satisfied

Posted by 4625539257673134948 on Jan 22, 2013

lost 4 lbs. in 4 weeks! I'll take that!

Was this review helpful to you?

To much caffeine**

Posted by Reviewer2232293 on Oct 15, 2012

I wanted to try this product so see if it would help me lose a few pounds. I do not use caffeine or drink it. It made me more wired then I would like and it also didn't help me lose any weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Less additives than others.

Posted by 4729896790310923862 on Nov 24, 2012

Haven't tried it yet, but it is one of the few with little additives in their capsules. Why do so many of the supplements carry unnecessary and unhealthy fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't see any results

Posted by OrlyDumitrescu on Jul 14, 2015

Paradise Herbs wad on the weekly special deals a few weeks ago so I decided to give this product a try after reading so much about green coffee beans. I bought 3 bottles and I'm currently about time finish the 2nd but I haven't seen any results yet. I'm a very active and athletic person, vegan and trying get to eat mostly clean foods, so it's not like I can explain the lack of results by my unhealthy life style... Will probably not continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only 100% Svetol.

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Sep 08, 2014

Only 100% Svetol. No other cheap Green Coffee ingredients. I ONLY take in the morning because there is no research how this affects sleep, altough this is 100% decaf. Look at my profile for other useful products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps maintaining my comfort-weight

Posted by Reviewer2632169 on May 20, 2015

Keeps my weight at bay, even though I don't watch what I am eating. Doesn't help in any drastic way though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Less weight gain.

Posted by 5089861036532310801 on May 26, 2015

It seems the weight gain was limited despite overeating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2792128 on Jan 26, 2015

Seems to help me maintain weight

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5683520719198679215 on Mar 20, 2014

Ok product, but somehow not enough strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total