EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$16.81

CA$18.38

Savings of: CA$1.58 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREATTTTTTTTT

Posted by Reviewer1212844 on Mar 28, 2012

POWERFUL increased my sperm count a little bit goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by 5132044149328626532 on Nov 04, 2013

I love this tea. It taste very good & does what it say. Whenever I feel full, I just drink this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Tasting!

Posted by Reviewer3234882 on May 11, 2012

It has a wonderful taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best caffeine free tea

Posted by 5109102049554996479 on Feb 14, 2013

I love green tea, but when I chose to abstain from caffeine for spiritual purposes, I found this ashitaba tea a very nice substitute. It's more like green tea than any other herbal caffeine-free tea that I've come across. The flavor is rich and nutty, and lengthy steeping does not bring on any bitterness. It's my daily morning cup. Thanks, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2902393 on Jun 09, 2011

I love this tea, very nice nutty favour. Keeps you skin nice and clear and very good for your overall health. Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

More energy

Posted by Reviewer2640465 on Nov 24, 2011

I feel more energized and alert without any of the caffine jitters of coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2638611 on Jan 20, 2012

Delicious and nutritious! Full of growth Factors and has shown in research to repair nerve damage! Love It!

Was this review helpful to you?

Advantage

Posted by Reviewer2389728 on Sep 26, 2010

Percent Ashitaba tea 40 tea bag1.41oz is convient to use a glass of hot water only time. It is good for me,it doesn't affect for sleep.I can sleep even though I drink at night time.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it too

Posted by Reviewer1827451 on Jul 10, 2013

the tea bags have a more earthy taste/feel to them than the powder. both are quite the treat and in addition to the health benefits i feel somewhat indulgent every time i have the pleasure. everything from packaging to taste radiates a modest air of an extravagance of sorts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea!

Posted by Reviewer2914861 on Mar 29, 2010

I enjoy drinking Ashitaba tea, very pleasant and healthful

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »