EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$16.46

CA$18.00

Savings of: CA$1.54 (9% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tea

Posted by 5132044149328626532 on Nov 04, 2013

I love this tea. It taste very good & does what it say. Whenever I feel full, I just drink this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i love it too

Posted by Reviewer1827451 on Jul 10, 2013

the tea bags have a more earthy taste/feel to them than the powder. both are quite the treat and in addition to the health benefits i feel somewhat indulgent every time i have the pleasure. everything from packaging to taste radiates a modest air of an extravagance of sorts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best caffeine free tea

Posted by 5109102049554996479 on Feb 14, 2013

I love green tea, but when I chose to abstain from caffeine for spiritual purposes, I found this ashitaba tea a very nice substitute. It's more like green tea than any other herbal caffeine-free tea that I've come across. The flavor is rich and nutty, and lengthy steeping does not bring on any bitterness. It's my daily morning cup. Thanks, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Tasting!

Posted by Reviewer3234882 on May 11, 2012

It has a wonderful taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GREATTTTTTTTT

Posted by Reviewer1212844 on Mar 28, 2012

POWERFUL increased my sperm count a little bit goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2638611 on Jan 20, 2012

Delicious and nutritious! Full of growth Factors and has shown in research to repair nerve damage! Love It!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

More energy

Posted by Reviewer2640465 on Nov 24, 2011

I feel more energized and alert without any of the caffine jitters of coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2902393 on Jun 09, 2011

I love this tea, very nice nutty favour. Keeps you skin nice and clear and very good for your overall health. Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Like the flavor

Posted by filmoyster on Nov 15, 2010

Not sure exactly how this works, but I do like Ashitaba as a healthy non caffeinated evening beverage and post work out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Advantage

Posted by Reviewer2389728 on Sep 26, 2010

Percent Ashitaba tea 40 tea bag1.41oz is convient to use a glass of hot water only time. It is good for me,it doesn't affect for sleep.I can sleep even though I drink at night time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »