EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$8.23

CA$12.85

Savings of: CA$4.62 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4824921204900965894 on Feb 01, 2015

cats like it a lot - hope we will have medical results as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Snacks

Posted by 5334193013345791359 on Sep 14, 2013

My cats love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Le encantan

Posted by SandraZGZ on Sep 02, 2013

No puedo asegurar que funcionen mejorando el tracto urinario de mi gato, pero esto sí, LOS ADORA!!! Se los seguiré dando como premio diario y si le ayuda, mucho mejor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for cats with sensitive bowels

Posted by Reviewer1719324 on Jul 22, 2013

I have bought this as my cat has sensitive stomach and bowels not for the original purpose of this product. I have read N-Acetyl Glucosamine is good for cats with sensitive tummy and bowels. This prouct worked for my cat, Julia. Besides, this has helped her hairball problem, too. Since I have put her on this, there has been not one episode of hairballs. Her stool turned normal from loose. I know this is not a panacea but it has worked for my cat. I definitely recommend this product to anybody who has a cat with sensitive tummy. I am giving Julia just one everyday after she eats. When I gave one chew to her with empty stomach, it looks like the chew upset her stomach.Be careful not to give this to a cat with empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cat loves it !

Posted by 4907960448833173880 on Jun 29, 2013

See an improvement with cat's urinary tract problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

if our cats could write....

Posted by Reviewer3317240 on Dec 09, 2012

they would have written this themselves ! our aging tom has had kidney problems for while now, but with UT support now has become a lot more lively again looks like he has benefited greatly thanks, pet naturals team !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

cat loves

Posted by agrifona on Jun 28, 2012

my cat loves all Pet Naturals of Vermont products!

Was this review helpful to you?

my little anglel loves it

Posted by Reviewer2550142 on Jun 27, 2012

Well, what can i say -i have a hairless sphynx cat -so i can not tell you guys nothing like " now his coat is long and shiny " , i honestly dont know if it works , but my cat loves it- so i love it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2493063 on May 02, 2012

My cat likes it and eats with pleasure. Cant say anything about results but the cat seems happy and healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My cat finds it tasty.

Posted by Reviewer3180954 on Apr 06, 2012

Not sure if it's healthy or not, but my cat likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »