EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$17.11

CA$31.68

Savings of: CA$14.57 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best and most potent I've used.

Posted by Reviewer1498672 on Feb 22, 2016

You can smell the Cordyceps as soon as you open the bottle, very good stuff and well priced for 120 tablets. I take it for my chronic cough and I can really feel the difference after a week or 2 on it. I've tried other brands like Doctor's Best and that didn't work for me. I wasn't surprised since I couldn't smell no Cordyceps except for a plastic smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

new

Posted by Reviewer1130210 on Feb 16, 2015

supporting the fight against Babesia and Bartonella

Was this review helpful to you?

great result

Posted by 5227751836699278541 on Sep 30, 2013

I can feel the improvement for my lung and energy generation. I can breathe much better and my energy level during exercise is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best value for money I believe.

Posted by BestOnlineSupplementStore on Aug 16, 2013

Good product. Best value for money I believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2329870 on Nov 28, 2011

I love this product! I could feel how it energized me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

This stuff seems to make my colds go away quicker

Posted by DAB598 on Oct 14, 2011

I don't get many colds, but when I do, they generally last 7-10 days - not any more since I started using Cordyceps at the first sign of a cold symptom. Twice now in a few months, the cold was gone in under 4 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

from Belarus

Posted by Raritet on Dec 11, 2010

a lot of energy, not to drink before going to bed, very good cold prevention

Was this review helpful to you?

18 people found the following review helpful

...

Posted by Reviewer2914694 on Sep 28, 2010

The tablets are big but in the same time easy to swallow and doses are good so u need to take them only few in days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer2126217 on Sep 10, 2010

Received in a timely manner; great price; great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

brilliant

Posted by Reviewer2454838 on Jul 22, 2010

never mind 9 gold medals for outsiders at the olympics. These are dynamic, I carry them everywhere, and take four whenever I'm going somewhere with good air, nice come out of city hang-up drug

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »